]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Kbuild: centralize MKIMAGE and cmd_uimage definitions
authorStephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 21:03:55 +0000 (15:03 -0600)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 13:49:20 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commite33936451484b06b61b259172fa3761a7d1cd4dc
treeacdbb021fc7f3ba4c13adbd70059f7a7c70c9803
parentf75a8df3bd6466e29a4e40b86b2cfc96fe06d328
Kbuild: centralize MKIMAGE and cmd_uimage definitions

All ARCHs have the same definition of MKIMAGE. Move it to Makefile.lib
to avoid duplication.

All ARCHs have similar definitions of cmd_uimage. Place a sufficiently
parameterized version in Makefile.lib to avoid duplication.

Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org>
Tested-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org> [Blackfin]
Tested-by: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> [Microblaze]
Tested-by: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn> [unicore32]
Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
arch/arm/boot/Makefile
arch/avr32/boot/images/Makefile
arch/blackfin/boot/Makefile
arch/microblaze/boot/Makefile
arch/sh/boot/Makefile
arch/sparc/boot/Makefile
arch/unicore32/boot/Makefile
scripts/Makefile.lib