]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
firewire: core: document is_local sysfs attribute
authorStefan Richter <stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 17:57:23 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
committerStefan Richter <stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 08:49:06 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commite3cbd92002a30aecae8cb8b31a5e1916eb270a14
tree6a275d4d1c6bb7d95ce4882f008193624699f019
parentbaedee177e6c553af455865718971d9a9c75e537
firewire: core: document is_local sysfs attribute

Signed-off-by: Stefan Richter <stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de>
Documentation/ABI/stable/sysfs-bus-firewire