]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Btrfs: put csums on the right ordered extent
authorJosef Bacik <jbacik@fusionio.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 20:43:09 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerJosef Bacik <jbacik@fusionio.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 17:51:22 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
commite58dd74bccb4317e39e4b675bf9c6cd133608fac
treeaa95038a3e7e2d15b174306cd9a89861ac057511
parent192000dda22e02225772e862b92e7c09e5a17d08
Btrfs: put csums on the right ordered extent

I noticed a WARN_ON going off when adding csums because we were going over
the amount of csum bytes that should have been allowed for an ordered
extent.  This is a leftover from when we used to hold the csums privately
for direct io, but now we use the normal ordered sum stuff so we need to
make sure and check if we've moved on to another extent so that the csums
are added to the right extent.  Without this we could end up with csums for
bytenrs that don't have extents to cover them yet.  Thanks,

Signed-off-by: Josef Bacik <jbacik@fusionio.com>
fs/btrfs/file-item.c