]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
arch/tile: set CORE_DUMP_USE_REGSET on tile
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 01:08:11 +0000 (20:08 -0500)
committerChris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 19:53:21 +0000 (14:53 -0500)
commite6cdebdf5aeccb5cbcf81e5e2764ad28a80f3185
tree3e209ad4309838f62c57ade3818e133286292a16
parent9af62547675b04ef8aa5eda5f60450c01f598f2a
arch/tile: set CORE_DUMP_USE_REGSET on tile

Following the previous patch which adds support for user_regset, tile
can now use this feature.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>
arch/tile/include/asm/elf.h