]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
staging: spectra: remove duplicated includes
authorNicolas Kaiser <nikai@nikai.net>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 12:10:45 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 18:42:20 +0000 (11:42 -0700)
commite80302977017e5cbb12fdf843e5a070ad5d11e3a
tree76b7ce65cc76a7f643b6be2e12675c8399b3761e
parent3f609dd661ec5f34adcfdde07470f5691c567259
staging: spectra: remove duplicated includes

Remove duplicated includes.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Kaiser <nikai@nikai.net>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/staging/spectra/lld_emu.c
drivers/staging/spectra/lld_mtd.c