]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
exofs: file and file_inode operations
authorBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2008 16:37:02 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
committerBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 16:44:24 +0000 (19:44 +0300)
commite806271916ed6068a0e3e4e9298dff0688b88e0d
tree53669f4a55fecd82d289c035712d416e5b8dce35
parentb14f8ab2844987f013253dd04b708bde7fc1b52d
exofs: file and file_inode operations

implementation of the file_operations and inode_operations for
regular data files.

Most file_operations are generic vfs implementations except:
- exofs_truncate will truncate the OSD object as well
- Generic file_fsync is not good for none_bd devices so open code it
- The default for .flush in Linux is todo nothing so call exofs_fsync
  on the file.

Signed-off-by: Boaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
fs/exofs/Kbuild
fs/exofs/exofs.h
fs/exofs/file.c [new file with mode: 0644]
fs/exofs/inode.c [new file with mode: 0644]