]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
kbuild, deb-pkg: Fix build with paranoid umask
authormaximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 13:55:50 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 15:32:43 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commite86c2412c88fbe4676920c40348d3c547c9edb0d
treea7909e0b2d83eb2e8c133160c96765d55aea136e
parentc2d5a7300da667d090c8fe79f05404c9fb205b12
kbuild, deb-pkg: Fix build with paranoid umask

umask 077
make deb-pkg
<snipp ..>
dpkg-deb: building package `linux-image-2.6.36+' in `../linux-image-2.6.36+_2.6.36+-4_amd64.deb'.
dpkg-deb: control directory has bad permissions 700 (must be >=0755 and <=0775)
make[1]: *** [deb-pkg] Error 2

Reported-by: Bastian Blank <waldi@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: maximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
scripts/package/builddeb