]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
[MIPS] tlbex: use __maybe_unused
authorDavid Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Fri, 11 May 2007 05:51:05 +0000 (22:51 -0700)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Fri, 11 May 2007 13:28:33 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commite8b6d40a007774bde5110c110290f8090c7e48ad
tree633130b62ce77771d91368dd0022c71186de6806
parentf6d376aac33ccdce95b42fdcc916d4ee98c05623
[MIPS] tlbex: use __maybe_unused

Replace function instances of __attribute__((unused)) with
__maybe_unused.

Acked-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Signed-off-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
arch/mips/mm/tlbex.c