]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Btrfs: add new sources for device replace code
authorStefan Behrens <sbehrens@giantdisaster.de>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 16:33:06 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerJosef Bacik <jbacik@fusionio.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 22:15:41 +0000 (17:15 -0500)
commite93c89c1aaaaaec3487c4c18dd02360371790722
tree359c310c736d0db5cfd724c628fdb9f2f680a3d3
parentff023aac31198e88507d626825379b28ea481d4d
Btrfs: add new sources for device replace code

This adds a new file to the sources together with the header file
and the changes to ioctl.h and ctree.h that are required by the
new C source file. Additionally, 4 new functions are added to
volume.c that deal with device creation and destruction.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Behrens <sbehrens@giantdisaster.de>
Signed-off-by: Chris Mason <chris.mason@fusionio.com>
fs/btrfs/Makefile
fs/btrfs/ctree.h
fs/btrfs/dev-replace.c [new file with mode: 0644]
fs/btrfs/dev-replace.h
fs/btrfs/ioctl.h
fs/btrfs/volumes.c
fs/btrfs/volumes.h