]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
regulator: arizona-ldo: Remove top voltage
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 12:07:59 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 13:44:11 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commite96961dabe4421b163a4b6187ede942aa450d9cc
tree7fc216c87421d0e62e6671cc88f58d4d86e0c982
parent69760cb4d24a46888ef80f387d392bc1abab24b2
regulator: arizona-ldo: Remove top voltage

The highest voltage step is not supported.

Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
drivers/regulator/arizona-ldo1.c