]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda - Force to initialize input mixer setup for CS420x
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 10:58:59 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 11:02:42 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
commitea35929b886975a240660b3ba6c61826761731ad
tree936855cbbe35e8a9b5ce3c0ab29946ec0c291f2e
parent21a4dc43acdd547335f59ad52efeef5160247736
ALSA: hda - Force to initialize input mixer setup for CS420x

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_cirrus.c