]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
USB: misc: uss720.c: add another vendor/product ID
authorThomas Sailer <t.sailer@alumni.ethz.ch>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 15:04:05 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 23:45:45 +0000 (15:45 -0800)
commitecc1624a2fff45780959efbcb73ace18fdb3c58d
tree1dac3ae851e69806d1576b66a9d265f3e3a4f650
parentd73a9b3001f29271c2e9f2a806b05a431c5d9591
USB: misc: uss720.c: add another vendor/product ID

Fabio Battaglia report that he has another cable that works with this
driver, so this patch adds its vendor/product ID.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Sailer <t.sailer@alumni.ethz.ch>
Cc: stable <stable@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/usb/misc/uss720.c