]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
lis3: separate configuration function for 8 bit device
authorSamu Onkalo <samu.p.onkalo@nokia.com>
Mon, 24 May 2010 21:33:34 +0000 (14:33 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 25 May 2010 15:07:06 +0000 (08:07 -0700)
commitecc437aeee65afeea2e1bed963ccf6c384c555ea
tree583091c4dc2c01e4de7d936d492a5cf7cc35b336
parent58e814227de9e8b5a4a50fb8018a770de9e974a0
lis3: separate configuration function for 8 bit device

Separate configuration function for 8 bit version of the chip.  This way
generic part of the init function stays little bit more readable.

Signed-off-by: Samu Onkalo <samu.p.onkalo@nokia.com>
Acked-by: Eric Piel <eric.piel@tremplin-utc.net>
Tested-by: Daniel Mack <daniel@caiaq.de>
Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/hwmon/lis3lv02d.c