]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
netfilter: ip6t_NPT: Ensure to check lower part of prefixes are zero
authorYOSHIFUJI Hideaki / 吉藤英明 <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 10:18:22 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerPablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@netfilter.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 17:40:27 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
commitedb27228db22654a59711135a5f7a20fb49a1016
treec541fc4f604ba4b75b9de21ac0ea2af5bcb8e9b9
parentd4c38fa87d2b05be5daafb6a92b6ad15b66da8cb
netfilter: ip6t_NPT: Ensure to check lower part of prefixes are zero

RFC 6296 points that address bits that are not part of the prefix
has to be zeroed.

Signed-off-by: YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
Signed-off-by: Pablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@netfilter.org>
net/ipv6/netfilter/ip6t_NPT.c