]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
pkt_sched: Convert qdisc_watchdog to tasklet_hrtimer
authorDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Fri, 21 Aug 2009 23:33:34 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Sun, 23 Aug 2009 01:09:17 +0000 (18:09 -0700)
commitee5f9757ea17759e1ce5503bdae2b07e48e32af9
tree0625fdaf307890a0875981d28ecb77e7ddd96143
parent649bf17829d087f83754e2a8161e094a167ce3d3
pkt_sched: Convert qdisc_watchdog to tasklet_hrtimer

None of this stuff should execute in hw IRQ context, therefore
use a tasklet_hrtimer so that it runs in softirq context.

Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Acked-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
include/net/pkt_sched.h
net/sched/sch_api.c