]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
sc92031: inline SC92031_DESCRIPTION
authorCesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:33:44 +0000 (20:33 -0800)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 22:03:39 +0000 (14:03 -0800)
commitf08d7c36ccde73ea098dfda8ab63540978e9beb5
tree358bd0907bbf1c6ceb101e1766d4d5f1afca18f8
parent3230d2b00e6dacffabe3fd013f033606bcf08795
sc92031: inline SC92031_DESCRIPTION

SC92031_DESCRIPTION is only used in one place.

Signed-off-by: Cesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
drivers/net/sc92031.c