]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xtensa: switch to generic kernel_execve()
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 07:10:51 +0000 (11:10 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 22:00:36 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
commitf0a1bf0859ffa059f9009d6a17e8d46241fb2161
tree9ac202198fd961e3bc7b54bcc9e5501b17bb74ac
parent3306a72669a2af23b324540b08e68e82ac5b7dab
xtensa: switch to generic kernel_execve()

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/Kconfig
arch/xtensa/kernel/entry.S