]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
regulator: fix voltage check in regulator_is_supported_voltage()
authorMarek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 08:48:51 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 02:14:18 +0000 (11:14 +0900)
commitf0f98b19e23d4426ca185e3d4ca80e6aff5ef51b
tree0399ff57ee6b76d9bacd3df18b0483197fb3281b
parent77b67063bb6bce6d475e910d3b886a606d0d91f7
regulator: fix voltage check in regulator_is_supported_voltage()

regulator_is_supported_voltage() should return true only if the voltage
of fixed/constant regulator is between min_uV and max_uV.

Signed-off-by: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
drivers/regulator/core.c