]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
thermal: exynos5: add exynos5250 thermal sensor driver support
authorAmit Daniel Kachhap <amit.kachhap@linaro.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 11:41:42 +0000 (17:11 +0530)
committerZhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 06:44:38 +0000 (14:44 +0800)
commitf22d9c03ccc9339d02579914d85b2db81a985a8e
tree9c9a6d6e615c027c33cb9e0a933ba1e059cb2e86
parentc48cbba6fee3587bdfe77ef850a1a0aa30a2a60f
thermal: exynos5: add exynos5250 thermal sensor driver support

Insert exynos5 TMU sensor changes into the thermal driver.  Some exynos4
changes are made generic for exynos series.

[akpm@linux-foundation.org: fix comment layout]
Signed-off-by: SangWook Ju <sw.ju@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Amit Daniel Kachhap <amit.kachhap@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Guenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
Cc: Durgadoss <durgadoss.r@intel.com>
Cc: Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
Cc: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
Cc: Kyungmin Park <kmpark@infradead.org>
Cc: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Amit Daniel Kachhap <amit.daniel@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
drivers/thermal/Kconfig
drivers/thermal/exynos_thermal.c
include/linux/platform_data/exynos_thermal.h