]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drm/radeon/kms: don't apply 7xx HDP flush workaround on AGP
authorAlex Deucher <alexdeucher@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 15:05:34 +0000 (10:05 -0500)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 07:59:24 +0000 (17:59 +1000)
commitf3886f85cfde578f1d0ba6e40ac5f9d70043923b
tree4a8080271eebd54883d76c9b8d67f5da18021c39
parent6f331623b99e1900e3a664bbe6e95406ff4b27f4
drm/radeon/kms: don't apply 7xx HDP flush workaround on AGP

It should be required for all 7xx asics, but seems to cause
problems on some AGP 7xx chips.

Fixes:
https://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=19002

Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexdeucher@gmail.com>
Reported-and-Tested-by: Duncan <1i5t5.duncan@cox.net>
Cc: stable@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/r600.c