]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Merge branch 'linus' into perf/urgent
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 19:38:56 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 19:39:04 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commitf46a6804135795f77d096ab0128f27531c7d051c
tree7cd33f69e3661327739ae4c96e5a8389e7fc912e
parentb3e84ffa21f916e3354a12a7f19169c9febe96d0
parentad41a1e0cab07c5125456e8d38e5b1ab148d04aa
Merge branch 'linus' into perf/urgent

Merge reason: Fix upstream breakage introduced by:

 de5d9bf: Move list types from <linux/list.h> to <linux/types.h>.

Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>