]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
[MIPS] Replace __attribute_used__ with __used
authorDavid Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Sun, 22 Jul 2007 08:01:39 +0000 (01:01 -0700)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2007 15:02:47 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commitf5dbeaf5ed3938beea8e58ee473982a4bcadc172
tree1e9b799a4b89ee5499885cd633ecb3a9e7e565d6
parentfce2303166a8f214a890bd405e0088febdce765f
[MIPS] Replace __attribute_used__ with __used

Replaces the deprecated __attribute_used__ with __used.  Also makes some
style adjustments to abide by the kernel coding conventions.

Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Signed-off-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
arch/mips/kernel/gdb-stub.c
arch/mips/kernel/linux32.c
arch/mips/kernel/rtlx.c
arch/mips/kernel/syscall.c
arch/mips/kernel/vpe.c
arch/mips/mm/c-sb1.c