]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
PM: Rename dev_pm_info.in_suspend to is_prepared
authorAlan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 18:22:23 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
committerRafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 21:19:50 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
commitf76b168b6f117a49d36307053e1acbe30580ea5b
tree2aa0cc19b27764d8eb55ce85eaf226a60ce27756
parent78420884e680da8fbc3240de2d3106437042381e
PM: Rename dev_pm_info.in_suspend to is_prepared

This patch (as1473) renames the "in_suspend" field in struct
dev_pm_info to "is_prepared", in preparation for an upcoming change.
The new name is more descriptive of what the field really means.

Signed-off-by: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
Signed-off-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
Cc: stable@kernel.org
drivers/base/power/main.c
drivers/usb/core/driver.c
include/linux/device.h
include/linux/pm.h