]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
kbuild, deb-pkg: fix generated package name
authormaximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 23:12:01 +0000 (01:12 +0200)
committerSam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 20:37:41 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
commitf7a2c31f1e4e622056c8a14260937e87f1277867
tree9fa6ebd9fe44e19231437682f3382f0d9d5b63f2
parent4bf4cd4939975c2f6375443212109dbb8c4e8731
kbuild, deb-pkg: fix generated package name

The binary package that make deb-pkg creates is a linux-image.
To be fixed may also be the addition of $DEB_ARCH.

Signed-off-by: maximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Signed-off-by: Frans Pop <elendil@planet.nl>
Cc: Andres Salomon <dilinger@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
scripts/package/builddeb