]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
hwmon: (lis3) Fix Oops with NULL platform data
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 17:01:11 +0000 (10:01 -0700)
committerGuenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 18:44:18 +0000 (11:44 -0700)
commitf7c77a3dc4683659b6f0d1b6cbc82b6253d095e0
treecd8fc229f2b26050b42771b64a4e27b7127726f3
parenta850ea30374ebed32a0724742601861853fde869
hwmon: (lis3) Fix Oops with NULL platform data

The recent addition of threaded irq handler causes a NULL dereference
when used with hp_accel driver, which has NULL pdata.

Acked-by: Samu Onkalo <samu.p.onkalo@nokia.com>
Cc: <stable@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Guenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
drivers/hwmon/lis3lv02d.c