]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
SLUB: Pass active and inactive redzone flags instead of boolean to debug functions
authorChristoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 12:15:01 +0000 (07:15 -0500)
committerPekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Sat, 2 Oct 2010 07:44:10 +0000 (10:44 +0300)
commitf7cb1933621bce66a77f690776a16fe3ebbc4d58
tree7d78e7bc0f985abdf8e9fe281b0c0b4b0bcc7ced
parent7340cc84141d5236c5dd003359ee921513cd9b84
SLUB: Pass active and inactive redzone flags instead of boolean to debug functions

Pass the actual values used for inactive and active redzoning to the
functions that check the objects. Avoids a lot of the ? : things to
lookup the values in the functions.

Acked-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
Signed-off-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
mm/slub.c