]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drivers:staging:solo6x10:add the missed slab.h
authorWanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 09:17:36 +0000 (17:17 +0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 14:44:38 +0000 (07:44 -0700)
commitf8d73aa362cec89e3379bdcdae54cc46e0a6b34d
tree1a2ef29a97798c0a4a206c1723e254b0594c731f
parent12623f07b9d01bbaf3035284ea6a110787cc1e66
drivers:staging:solo6x10:add the missed slab.h

Add the missed linux/slab.h to solo6x10.h.

Signed-off-by: Wanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/staging/solo6x10/solo6x10.h