]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
hwmon: lis3: regulator control
authorSamu Onkalo <samu.p.onkalo@nokia.com>
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 11:57:24 +0000 (07:57 -0400)
committerGuenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 21:11:38 +0000 (14:11 -0700)
commitf9deb41f91c41d9d91a24c84a555ec7fe82620da
treec301a8324c3bbc779b752cdf47236575a87a26d2
parent2a346996626ecbb4269c239e9ff7372a182907e9
hwmon: lis3: regulator control

Based on pm_runtime control, turn lis3 regulators on and off.
Perform context save and restore on transitions.

Feature is optional and must be enabled in platform data.

Signed-off-by: Samu Onkalo <samu.p.onkalo@nokia.com>
Acked-by: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk>
Acked-by: Eric Piel <eric.piel@tremplin-utc.net>
Signed-off-by: Guenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
drivers/hwmon/lis3lv02d.c
drivers/hwmon/lis3lv02d.h
drivers/hwmon/lis3lv02d_i2c.c
include/linux/lis3lv02d.h