]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xtensa: change default platform clock frequency to 10MHz
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:43 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:11:59 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
commitfa48cf426926289643b8f35479ba2ff369d4750e
tree8b271f0526769ca1a23f72349e3972b819f9598c
parent6ed65f3748c249ba420e60a8ed93670f452256cf
xtensa: change default platform clock frequency to 10MHz

Existing simulators show this level of performance.

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/kernel/platform.c