]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
kernel/fork.c: fix a few coding style issues
authorDaniel Rebelo de Oliveira <psykon@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 23:08:39 +0000 (16:08 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 23:49:44 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
commitfb0a685cb95a0267a96153af2f72486f27be5847
tree99ffae5ab7733ce8a1819fec51ca137a3af48d37
parent293eb1e7772b25a93647c798c7b89bf26c2da2e0
kernel/fork.c: fix a few coding style issues

Signed-off-by: Daniel Rebelo de Oliveira <psykon@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
kernel/fork.c