]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
futex: Fix kernel-doc notation & typos
authorRandy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 18:02:34 +0000 (11:02 -0700)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 06:57:35 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
commitfb62db2ba943b1683f1d7181bb2988fce4c60870
treec085971506cf74f0580686e6ae8130f557a7cbfe
parent15e408cd6ccc3f4f453d87ccd5bc7a84d59feb96
futex: Fix kernel-doc notation & typos

Convert futex_requeue() function parameters to use @name
kernel-doc notation and add @fshared & @cmpval to prevent
kernel-doc warnings.

Add @list to struct futex_q.

Fix a few typos.

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Acked-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
LKML-Reference: <20101013110234.89b06043.randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/futex.c