]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xtensa: Use generic asm/mmu.h for nommu
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 13:24:44 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 22:14:19 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
commitfb9de7ebc3a2eb7ddb83c92e288447a0c313bced
treec9d4a4db1cd5f14df6c34d64d44458cf4b403ee3
parent0a2f505ee721f0b5480464673ca71520c0ac2eb6
xtensa: Use generic asm/mmu.h for nommu

The nommu portion of mmu.h of the extensa platform is basically the same as the
asm-generic mmu.h. So use it instead.

Signed-off-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Acked-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
arch/xtensa/include/asm/mmu.h
arch/xtensa/include/asm/nommu.h [deleted file]