]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
arch/um: fix kunmap_atomic() call in skas/uaccess.c
authorCesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 21:14:58 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 22:21:45 +0000 (15:21 -0700)
commitfc0ccfceb8aa6800040ba4f37a36ee306aa71c9f
treebd6adb2992e03dc9ff6a0a33510522383e2d0b79
parent485d527686850d68a0e9006dd9904f19f122485e
arch/um: fix kunmap_atomic() call in skas/uaccess.c

kunmap_atomic() takes a pointer to within the page, not the struct page.

Signed-off-by: Cesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Cc: Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/um/kernel/skas/uaccess.c