]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
sh: use kbuild.h instead of defining macros in asm-offsets.c
authorChristoph Lameter <clameter@sgi.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 08:04:12 +0000 (01:04 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 15:06:30 +0000 (08:06 -0700)
commitfc1c3a003edb8a6778e64e10ef671a38c76c969e
tree79f431d0dd0c28669ed9a99778d2d2b69e9dd949
parent4ca4d7bf7a650817c441073cb8d1c2c8dfbb9959
sh: use kbuild.h instead of defining macros in asm-offsets.c

Signed-off-by: Christoph Lameter <clameter@sgi.com>
Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/sh/kernel/asm-offsets.c