]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drivers/base/power/opp.c: fix dev_opp initial value
authorJonghwan Choi <jhbird.choi@samsung.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 23:08:16 +0000 (16:08 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 23:49:41 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
commitfc92805a8e25e5e2b0ba7c413cc15d9f05962ee8
tree841ba603726e0168d0cddaf528e9e5c472a7fed1
parentadc400f69053b16756ff3b00daa64884c8df0787
drivers/base/power/opp.c: fix dev_opp initial value

Dev_opp initial value shoule be ERR_PTR(), IS_ERR() is used to check
error.

Signed-off-by: Jonghwan Choi <jhbird.choi@samsung.com>
Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@sisk.pl>
Cc: Greg KH <greg@kroah.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/base/power/opp.c