]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: mxs: remove __dev* attributes
authorBill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 14:26:27 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 15:31:26 +0000 (00:31 +0900)
commitfd582736aba64e0fe4995d47c4a1b1ade7600d74
tree588f30995ca68961710cdcb600d95a9def77a4e9
parent34e15fbdaa7b1839941d42c5fea96329a53be135
ASoC: mxs: remove __dev* attributes

CONFIG_HOTPLUG is going away as an option.  As result the __dev*
markings will be going away.

Remove use of __devinit, __devexit_p, __devinitdata, __devinitconst,
and __devexit.

Signed-off-by: Bill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/mxs/mxs-pcm.c
sound/soc/mxs/mxs-saif.c
sound/soc/mxs/mxs-sgtl5000.c