]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda: move open coded tricks into get_wcaps_channels()
authorWu Fengguang <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 01:50:46 +0000 (09:50 +0800)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 07:42:48 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
commitfd72d008465d45db63d7f8931eea6a04e05916d6
tree8daba43d08b3162e028799d06f0c487e301a1ab5
parent454e134d0e9e38421830f26426c66f37a6d39465
ALSA: hda: move open coded tricks into get_wcaps_channels()

Signed-off-by: Wu Fengguang <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/hda_local.h
sound/pci/hda/hda_proc.c
sound/pci/hda/patch_atihdmi.c