]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xen/dom0: set wallclock time in Xen
authorJeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2010 18:21:22 +0000 (11:21 -0700)
committerJeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 18:04:39 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
commitfdb9eb9f155bfc0f8dc2fc88f90448b30c78ad97
treea15dbe3b58afcbe3b0b947e8aa9bf272597380f1
parenteec07a9ecf428a680d72dc7f2428ea8bed80b84d
xen/dom0: set wallclock time in Xen

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
arch/x86/xen/time.c