]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
cgroup: move list add after list head initilization
authorLi Zhong <zhong@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 09:15:21 +0000 (17:15 +0800)
committerTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 14:02:39 +0000 (06:02 -0800)
commitfddfb02ad0d0d3b479c2a26a8ae7e6411b34706b
treef3d8aa9e526486f4d07fc6f0a3619ce98ffeb3b9
parent811d8d6ff59cbc7d618dfa2cd339ba6c3691a7eb
cgroup: move list add after list head initilization

2243076ad1 ("cgroup: initialize cgrp->allcg_node in
init_cgroup_housekeeping()") initializes cgrp->allcg_node in
init_cgroup_housekeeping().  Then in init_cgroup_root(), we should
call init_cgroup_housekeeping() before adding it to &root->allcg_list;
otherwise, we are initializing an entry already in a list.

Signed-off-by: Li Zhong <zhong@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
kernel/cgroup.c