]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
kbuild: fix a few typos in top-level Makefile
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@mns.spb.ru>
Thu, 9 Apr 2009 11:34:34 +0000 (15:34 +0400)
committerSam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Sat, 11 Apr 2009 06:18:09 +0000 (08:18 +0200)
commitfe8d0a41081d6d0912386f3672ccc0bf1d675630
tree266ab12bf165d84f1500df6c9c9b82ae5e705f57
parentc7bb349e7c25df1ae1bbb72675b9bb02e1d9c464
kbuild: fix a few typos in top-level Makefile

Signed-off-by: Kirill Smelkov <kirr@mns.spb.ru>
Acked-by: Dmitry Gryazin <gdu@mns.spb.ru>
Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Makefile