]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ath9k: allow setting arbitrary antenna masks on AR9003+
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 20:55:22 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 19:33:44 +0000 (14:33 -0500)
commitfea92cbf0850d788683827990670d3968f893327
tree7d0eee6cbec9e6b38d2eddc150970a49c8e40fda
parent24171dd92096fc370b195f3f6bdc0798855dc3f9
ath9k: allow setting arbitrary antenna masks on AR9003+

Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/main.c