]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda: remember last command for each codec
authorWu Fengguang <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2009 11:17:14 +0000 (19:17 +0800)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 06:27:39 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
commitfeb273404f15d86098cb0e81e46330d5c1e22b1b
treeaffd262499584b92c791ccbc92b2c09431cd8975
parentc32649feb4573b31f0a2bfdf35cbe1351256c764
ALSA: hda: remember last command for each codec

Signed-off-by: Wu Fengguang <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/hda_intel.c