]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
hwmon: (zl6100) Enable interval between chip accesses for all chips
authorGuenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 16:05:14 +0000 (09:05 -0700)
committerGuenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 16:17:03 +0000 (09:17 -0700)
commitfecfb64422d91a9621a3f96ab75c3a5f13e80b58
treed0b7fb8922d0a8b0ead112b87ea377450fb5b1b7
parentc43524b580e9599ef0d16adbbc4aa7ae808276ae
hwmon: (zl6100) Enable interval between chip accesses for all chips

Intersil reports that all chips supported by the zl6100 driver require
an interval between chip accesses, even ZL2004 and ZL6105 which were thought
to be safe.

Reported-by: Vivek Gani <vgani@intersil.com>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org # 3.2+
Signed-off-by: Guenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
Documentation/hwmon/zl6100
drivers/hwmon/pmbus/zl6100.c