]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Btrfs: ignore orphan qgroup relations
authorArne Jansen <sensille@gmx.net>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 08:22:08 +0000 (01:22 -0700)
committerChris Mason <chris.mason@fusionio.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 01:18:11 +0000 (20:18 -0500)
commitff24858c65d9c518af41aad22fb964685351051a
tree492e08f7f9a4c0355ebd8f51a6048a0b6effc614
parent57ba86c00f9573b63b8c06810d4f6915efed2442
Btrfs: ignore orphan qgroup relations

If a qgroup that has still assignments is deleted by the user, the corresponding
relations are left in the tree. This leads to an unmountable filesystem.
With this patch, those relations are simple ignored.

Reported-by: Eric Hopper <hopper@omnifarious.org>
Signed-off-by: Arne Jansen <sensille@gmx.net>
Signed-off-by: Chris Mason <chris.mason@fusionio.com>
fs/btrfs/qgroup.c