]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Merge tag 'disintegrate-mtd-20121009' of git://git.infradead.org/users/dhowells/linux...
authorDavid Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 14:03:21 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerDavid Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 14:04:25 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commitffe315012510165ce82e4dd4767f0a5dba9edbf7
treef601cd980af9d0ced5ca9aedecef4fa0d2ca0e15
parente2d3a35ee427aaba99b6c68a56609ce276c51270
parent4a8e43feeac7996b8de2d5b2823e316917493df4
Merge tag 'disintegrate-mtd-20121009' of git://git.infradead.org/users/dhowells/linux-headers

UAPI Disintegration 2012-10-09

Conflicts:
MAINTAINERS
arch/arm/configs/bcmring_defconfig
arch/arm/mach-imx/clk-imx51-imx53.c
drivers/mtd/nand/Kconfig
drivers/mtd/nand/bcm_umi_nand.c
drivers/mtd/nand/nand_bcm_umi.h
drivers/mtd/nand/orion_nand.c
16 files changed:
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx51.dtsi
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx53.dtsi
arch/arm/mach-imx/clk-imx51-imx53.c
arch/powerpc/configs/mpc83xx_defconfig
drivers/mtd/mtdcore.c
drivers/mtd/mtdoops.c
drivers/mtd/mtdpart.c
drivers/mtd/nand/ams-delta.c
drivers/mtd/nand/davinci_nand.c
drivers/mtd/nand/fsl_ifc_nand.c
drivers/mtd/nand/mxc_nand.c
drivers/mtd/nand/omap2.c
drivers/mtd/nand/orion_nand.c
drivers/mtd/nand/pxa3xx_nand.c
drivers/mtd/nand/s3c2410.c
fs/jffs2/super.c