]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
security: Fix prompt for LSM_MMAP_MIN_ADDR
authorAndreas Schwab <schwab@linux-m68k.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 20:14:29 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerJames Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 22:42:56 +0000 (08:42 +1000)
Fix prompt for LSM_MMAP_MIN_ADDR.

(Verbs are cool!)

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schwab <schwab@linux-m68k.org>
Acked-by: Eric Paris <eparis@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
security/Kconfig

index bba92689b567140e8c5f4a026c28f8c870f695ed..4c865345caa01700451dd5aa7f8e290a2389690a 100644 (file)
@@ -114,7 +114,7 @@ config SECURITY_ROOTPLUG
          If you are unsure how to answer this question, answer N.
 
 config LSM_MMAP_MIN_ADDR
-       int "Low address space for LSM to from user allocation"
+       int "Low address space for LSM to protect from user allocation"
        depends on SECURITY && SECURITY_SELINUX
        default 65536
        help