]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
lockdep: remove duplicate CONFIG_DEBUG_LOCKDEP definitions
authorDavid Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2009 10:29:05 +0000 (02:29 -0800)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Thu, 5 Mar 2009 10:46:00 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
Impact: cleanup

The atomic debug modifiers are already defined in
kernel/lockdep_internals.h.

Signed-off-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Acked-by: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
LKML-Reference: <alpine.DEB.2.00.0903050222160.30401@chino.kir.corp.google.com>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/lockdep.c

index 02014f7ccc865fb8b7bb092dfbbb7dcae1b4787f..9a1e2bcc4b8d2062ad72d491f19ef49e7e18434d 100644 (file)
@@ -433,13 +433,6 @@ atomic_t nr_find_usage_forwards_checks;
 atomic_t nr_find_usage_forwards_recursions;
 atomic_t nr_find_usage_backwards_checks;
 atomic_t nr_find_usage_backwards_recursions;
-# define debug_atomic_inc(ptr)         atomic_inc(ptr)
-# define debug_atomic_dec(ptr)         atomic_dec(ptr)
-# define debug_atomic_read(ptr)                atomic_read(ptr)
-#else
-# define debug_atomic_inc(ptr)         do { } while (0)
-# define debug_atomic_dec(ptr)         do { } while (0)
-# define debug_atomic_read(ptr)                0
 #endif
 
 /*