xfrm_user: constify netlink dispatch table
authorMathias Krause <minipli@googlemail.com>
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 13:10:27 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerSteffen Klassert <steffen.klassert@secunet.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 06:02:46 +0000 (07:02 +0100)
There is no need to modify the netlink dispatch table at runtime.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Krause <minipli@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Steffen Klassert <steffen.klassert@secunet.com>
net/xfrm/xfrm_user.c

index 204cba192af8d70a2596b8888fe8bb0e9f4b3904..aa778748c56592728866ce24096bf46447c2d13c 100644 (file)
@@ -2315,7 +2315,7 @@ static const struct nla_policy xfrma_policy[XFRMA_MAX+1] = {
        [XFRMA_SA_EXTRA_FLAGS]  = { .type = NLA_U32 },
 };
 
        [XFRMA_SA_EXTRA_FLAGS]  = { .type = NLA_U32 },
 };
 
-static struct xfrm_link {
+static const struct xfrm_link {
        int (*doit)(struct sk_buff *, struct nlmsghdr *, struct nlattr **);
        int (*dump)(struct sk_buff *, struct netlink_callback *);
        int (*done)(struct netlink_callback *);
        int (*doit)(struct sk_buff *, struct nlmsghdr *, struct nlattr **);
        int (*dump)(struct sk_buff *, struct netlink_callback *);
        int (*done)(struct netlink_callback *);
@@ -2349,7 +2349,7 @@ static int xfrm_user_rcv_msg(struct sk_buff *skb, struct nlmsghdr *nlh)
 {
        struct net *net = sock_net(skb->sk);
        struct nlattr *attrs[XFRMA_MAX+1];
 {
        struct net *net = sock_net(skb->sk);
        struct nlattr *attrs[XFRMA_MAX+1];
-       struct xfrm_link *link;
+       const struct xfrm_link *link;
        int type, err;
 
        type = nlh->nlmsg_type;
        int type, err;
 
        type = nlh->nlmsg_type;