]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ASoC: Fix wrong include for McPDM
authorTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 08:27:15 +0000 (11:27 +0300)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 17:48:05 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
McPDM needs platt/cpu.h for omap_rev and not omap_hwmod.h.
Drivers must not include omap_hwmod.h at, it will be
private to mach-omap2 soon. Fix the problem before other
drivers will also start including omap_hwmod.h.

Note that also plat/cpu.h will be going away, so the
omap_rev check needs to be replaced with mcpdm-watchdog
flag from platform_data or DT.

Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/omap/omap-mcpdm.c

index 775565032ce3f73b0bef43e22977a51d94adbee5..fdf655e3f1b380b6dbe850bd19c59a47f9e6e768 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@
 #include <sound/pcm_params.h>
 #include <sound/soc.h>
 
-#include <plat/omap_hwmod.h>
+#include <plat/cpu.h>
 #include "omap-mcpdm.h"
 #include "omap-pcm.h"