]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
irq: versatile: delete dangling variable
authorLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:40:50 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 17:59:15 +0000 (09:59 -0800)
This one was just creating noise like this:

drivers/irqchip/irq-versatile-fpga.c: In function 'fpga_irq_of_init':
drivers/irqchip/irq-versatile-fpga.c:180:24: warning: unused variable 'f'

Reported-by: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
drivers/irqchip/irq-versatile-fpga.c

index 789b3e526930c26d81e381cf2ba55154431abac1..9dbd82b716d34dceeabf53a600ac5e7911d8f0a0 100644 (file)
@@ -177,7 +177,6 @@ void __init fpga_irq_init(void __iomem *base, const char *name, int irq_start,
 int __init fpga_irq_of_init(struct device_node *node,
                            struct device_node *parent)
 {
-       struct fpga_irq_data *f;
        void __iomem *base;
        u32 clear_mask;
        u32 valid_mask;